Back to All Events

Live Original Music!!


 

LIVE MUSIC!
Fridays & Saturdays 8-10:30pm
Wednesdays Ed Gorse 6:30-9pm

Friday April 19 Mark Ostrander

Saturday April 20 Matt Harmon

Friday April 26 Jesse Huge

Saturday April 27 Mick Rogers

Friday May 3 Mike Lester

Saturday May 4 Charlie Mosbrook

Friday May 10 Jesse Huge

Saturday May 11 Paul Borger

Friday May 17 Mark Ostrander

Saturday May 18 Matt Harmon

Friday May 24 Jim Gill

Saturday May 25 Rebecca Wholever

Friday May 31 Markus Dirk

Saturday June 1 Mike Lester

Friday June 7 Jim Gill

Saturday June 8 Sands & Hearns

Friday June 14 Steve Madewell

Saturday June 15 Matt Harmon

Friday June 21 Mick Rogers

Saturday June 22 Jesse Huge

Friday June 28 Jim Zeller

Saturday June 29 Charlie Mosbrook

Earlier Event: February 28
Wine Dinner
Later Event: March 10
Cooking Demo and Dinner