Back to All Events

Live Original Music!!


 

LIVE MUSIC!
Fridays & Saturdays 8-10:30pm
Wednesdays Ed Gorse 6:30-9pm

Friday December 14 Mark Ostrander

Saturday December 15 Matt Harmon

Friday December 21 Phil Madewell

Saturday December 22 Jesse Huge

Friday December 28 Rebecca Wholever

Saturday December 29 Matt Harmon

Friday January 4 Angelle Sheridan

Saturday January 5 Matt Harmon

Friday January 11 Jim Gill

Saturday January 12 Paul Borger

Friday January 18 Mark Ostrander

Saturday January 19 Rebecca Wholever

Friday January 25 Lea Marra

Saturday January 26 Jesse Huge

Earlier Event: November 30
Happy Hour
Later Event: December 2
Aromatherapy Jewelry Workshop