Back to All Events

Live Original Music!!


 

LIVE MUSIC!
Fridays & Saturdays 8-10:30pm
Wednesdays Ed Gorse 6:30-9pm

Friday August 10 Rebecca Wholever

Saturday August 11 Charlie Mosbrook

Friday August 17 Jesse Huge

Saturday August 18 Matt Harmon

Friday August 24 The Bakers Basement

Saturday August 25 Charlie Mosbrook

Friday August 31 Steve Madewell

Saturday September 1 Mark Kindler

Friday September 7 Paul Borger

Saturday September 8 Matt Harmon

Friday September 14 Mike Lester

Saturday September 15 Rebecca Wholever

Earlier Event: July 30
Bloody Mary Bar Every Sunday
Later Event: August 26
Pints and Paints